Thanks, to the following individuals and organizations, for their support.

Tom Ammiano

Former Assemblyman

David Campos

Chair, SF Democratic Party*

Mano Raju

Public Defender

Chesa Boudin

District Attorney

Dean Preston

District 5 Supervisor

Matt Haney

District 6 Supervisor

Hillary Ronen

District 9 Supervisor

Honey Mahogany

3rd Vice Chair, SF Democratic Party*

Peter Gallotta

Vice-Chair of Partnerships, SF Democratic Party*

Keith Baraka

Vice Chair, SF Democratic Party*

Carolina Morales

Committee Member, SF Democratic Party*

Gloria Berry

Committee Member, SF Democratic Party*

Li Miao Lovett

AFT 2121 SF Labor Council Delegate*

Faauuga Moliga

Commissioner, SF Board of Education*

Tom Temprano

Vice President, City College Board of Trustees*

John Avalos

Former District 11 Supervisor

Matt Gonzalez

Former District 5 Supervisor

Petra DeJesus

SF Police Commissioner*

Cindy Elias

SF Police Commissioner*

John Hamasaki

SF Police Commissioner*

Julie Tang

Retired Superior Court Judge, Former SF District Attorney*

* For Identification Purpose Only

Unite Here! Local 2, Dual endorsement

AFT 32121 #1

Berniecrats #1

Harvey Milk LGBTQ Democratic Club #1

IFPTE Local 21 #2

League of Pissed Off Voters #1

LiUNA! Local 261 #1

San Francisco Bicycle Coalition #2

San Francisco Young Democrats #1

SEIU 2015 #2

SEIU Local 87 #2


SF Tenants Union #1

Sierra Club #1

Teamsters Joint Council 7 #1